Please call the office for mobile and email contacts.

01395 239995

Get in touch

    Our Team

    Andrew Pine
    Andrew Pine
    Mobile: 07442 891979
    Email: andrew.pine@feedco.co.uk
    Adam Sanders
    Adam Sanders
    Nutritionist
    Adam has gained a variety of experience on dairy farms both in the UK and abroad.

    Mobile: 07833 287209
    Email: adam.sanders@feedco.co.uk
    Ben Smit
    Ben Smit
    Nutritionist
    Having managed dairy systems in several places around the world Ben brings that mix of experience to UK dairy nutrition. Efficiency in whatever system the farm operates is key, and Ben has skills valuable in pursuing that goal.

    Mobile: 07557 658255
    Email: ben.smit@feedco.co.uk
    Charlie King
    Charlie King
    Nutritionist
    Charlie comes from a very successful family farming background in Dorset. He brings his experience and passion for dairy nutrition to FeedCo, believing in feeding for healthy cows.

    Mobile: 07917 203790
    Fiona Berry
    Fiona Berry
    Nutritionist
    Fiona comes from a mixed farming background. She has been working with South West farmers since 2000, helping to make businesses profitable and sustainable for the future.

    Mobile: 07973 582538
    Email: fiona.berry@feedco.co.uk
    Jeremy Hamilton
    Jeremy Hamilton
    Nutritionist
    Jeremy followed his interest to move from his dairy veterinary career into nutrition. His role at FeedCo focusses on clients’ practical nutrition, and he is also responsible for the technical lead in the business.

    Mobile: 07751 174239
    Email: jeremy.hamilton@feedco.co.uk
    Karen Ayliffe
    Karen Ayliffe
    Karen comes from a farming family and has 15 years experience in the animal health industry. Karen is our main point of contact for all animal health enquiries.

    Email: karen.ayliffe@feedco.co.uk
    Mobile: 07799 678660
    Kelly Smith
    Kelly Smith
    Kelly has plenty of experience in animal feed logistics and organisation. At FeedCo Kelly is the main contact point for taking orders.

    Landline: 01395 239995
    Email: kelly.smith@feedco.co.uk
    Kevin Roberts
    Kevin Roberts
    Nutritionist
    Kevin loves nothing more than seeing Holstein genetics and nutrition performing, and spends all possible time on farm to that end.

    Mobile: 07768 262459
    Email: kevin.roberts@feedco.co.uk
    Lachlan Maclachlan
    Lachlan Maclachlan
    Nutritionist
    Lachie provides business and nutrition advice to many of the South-West’s leading Dairy, Beef and Sheep farmers and loves the challenge of delivering profitable growth to both lambs and calves.

    Mobile: 07384 813002
    Email: lm@lmagri.co.uk
    Louis Roberts
    Louis Roberts
    Nutritionist
    Mobile: 07990 070157
    Email: louis.roberts@feedco.co.uk
    Matt Norman
    Matt Norman
    Nutritionist
    Matt has a real passion for cows. Matt joins Feedco as a nutritionist, he enjoys all aspects of the dairy herd management and loves nothing more than getting out on farm.

    Mobile: 07775 435852
    Email: matt.norman@feedco.co.uk
    Pete Isaac
    Pete Isaac
    Nutritionist
    Has over 30 years experience dealing with dairy farmers in the South West and helping to improve performance he particularly enjoys the practical involvement of problem solving and working with the farm management team to find solutions.

    Mobile: 07776 684150
    Email: pete.isaac@feedco.co.uk
    Phil Jones
    Phil Jones
    Nutritionist
    Mobile: 07795 198602
    Email: phil.jones@feedco.co.uk
    Janet Lewis
    Janet Lewis
    Mobile: 07557 366 661
    Email: janet.lewis@feedco.co.uk
    Antony Rodway
    Antony Rodway
    Mobile: 07827 361774
    Email: antony.rodway@feedco.co.uk
    Contact us 14