Please call the office for mobile and email contacts.

01395 239995
Postlake
Clyst St. Mary
Exeter
Devon
EX5 1AP

Get in touch

    Our Team

    Adam Sanders
    Adam Sanders
    Nutritionist
    Adam has gained a variety of experience on dairy farms both in the UK and abroad. To continue his career in the dairy industry Adam joins Feedco as a trainee nutritionist.

    adam.sanders@feedco.co.uk
    07833 287209
    Ben Smit
    Ben Smit
    Nutritionist
    Having managed dairy systems in several places around the world Ben brings that mix of experience to UK dairy nutrition. Efficiency in whatever system the farm operates is key, and Ben has skills valuable in pursuing that goal.

    ben.smit@feedco.co.uk
    07557 658255
    Charlie King
    Charlie King
    Nutritionist
    Charlie comes from a very successful family farming background in Dorset. He brings his experience and passion for dairy nutrition to Feedco, believing in feeding for healthy cows.

    07917 203790
    Jeremy Hamilton
    Jeremy Hamilton
    Nutritionist
    Jeremy followed his interest to move from his dairy veterinary career into nutrition. His role at FeedCo focusses on clients’ practical nutrition, and he is also responsible for the technical lead in the business.

    jeremy.hamilton@feedco.co.uk
    07751 174239
    Karen Ayliffe
    Karen Ayliffe
    Karen comes from a farming family and has 15 years experience in the animal health industry. Karen is our main point of contact for all animal health enquiries.

    karen.ayliffe@feedco.co.uk
    07799 678660
    Kelly Smith
    Kelly Smith
    Kelly has plenty of experience in animal feed logistics and organisation. At FeedCo Kelly is the main contact point for taking orders.

    kelly.smith@feedco.co.uk
    01395 239995
    Kevin Roberts
    Kevin Roberts
    Nutritionist
    Kevin heads up the business. He loves nothing more than seeing Holstein genetics and nutrition performing, and spends all possible time on farm to that end.

    kevin.roberts@feedco.co.uk
    07768 262459
    Lachlan Maclachlan
    Lachlan Maclachlan
    Nutritionist
    The addition of Lachie to the team brings industry leading experience in Beef and Sheep Systems and Nutrition. Lachie has provided business and nutrition advice to many of the South-West’s leading Beef and Sheep farmers and loves the challenge of delivering profitable growth to both lambs and calves. He is also able to advise on Animal Health with his AMTRA qualification and is busy expanding our product portfolio to allow us to supply many livestock farmers’ requirements to complement our feed range.

    lachlan.maclachlan@feedco.co.uk
    07384 813002
    Louis Roberts
    Louis Roberts
    Trainee Nutritionist
    Louis joins FeedCo as a trainee Nutritionist.

    louis.roberts@feedco.co.uk
    07990 070157
    Matt Holmes
    Matt Holmes
    Nutritionist
    Matt joins FeedCo as a Nutritionist.

    matt.holmes@feedco.co.uk
    07795 198602
    Matt Norman
    Matt Norman
    Nutritionist
    Matt has a real passion for cows. Matt joins Feedco as a nutritionist, he enjoys all aspects of the dairy herd management and loves nothing more than getting out on farm.

    matt.norman@feedco.co.uk
    07775 435852
    Pete Isaac
    Pete Isaac
    Nutritionist
    Has over 30 years experience dealing with dairy farmers in the South West and helping to improve performance he particularly enjoys the practical involvement of problem solving and working with the farm management team to find solutions. He will bring this experience to the FeedCo sales team to help further improve our on farm service and support.

    pete.isaac@feedco.co.uk
    07776 684150
    Will Whittingham
    Will Whittingham
    Will has extensive experience in the livestock sector and continues to run his own small calf rearing unit. He joins Feedco to help expand our product range in answer to customer demand.

    will.whittingham@feedco.co.uk
    07917 542941
    Contact us 14